Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Wanderlust 2014 FULL ALBUM



1. Birth of an Empire
2. Until the Stars Collide
3. Runaway Daydreamer
4. The Deer & the Wolf
5. Young Blood
6. Interlude
7. 13 Little Dolls
8. Wrong Side of the Sun
9. Love Is a Camera
10. Cry To the Beat of the Band
11. When the Storm Has Blown Over


About admin

Hi! I'm the owner of ! I'm a designer, blogger and a freelancer. I'm here to help you find everything you need! There is a simple reason behind that statement, I like helping others. I'm doing my best to find resources that I hope others will find interesting too.