Within Temptation – Hydra 2014 FULL ALBUM


Artist: Within Temptation
Album: Hydra
Genre: Symphonic metal
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

Disk: 1
1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous feat. Howard Jones
3. And We Run feat. Xzibit
4. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching feat. Dave Pirner

Disk: 2
1. Radioactive
2. Summertime Sadness
3. Let Her Go
4. Dirty Dancer
5. And We Run (Evolution Track)
6. Silver Moonlight (Evolution Track)
7. Covered by Roses (Evolution Track)
8. Tell Me Why (Evolution Track)


About admin

Hi! I'm the owner of DownloadToEnjoy.com ! I'm a designer, blogger and a freelancer. I'm here to help you find everything you need! There is a simple reason behind that statement, I like helping others. I'm doing my best to find resources that I hope others will find interesting too.